Swarthmore College Department of

Peace & Conflict Studies Blog

2024 PCS Award Winners

Congratulations to the winners of our inaugural PCS Departmental Awards!

Outstanding Senior: Nicolas-Bilal Urick ’24

Outstanding Junior: Aqua Withers Carello ’25

Elise Boulding Award: Nora Sweeney ’24

Bayard Rustin Award: Zamir Ticknor ’25

We’re so proud of them and everything they’ve accomplished!